Here is an overview of our areas of expertise:


At the forefront of technological innovation, we are experts in several specific areas of the Machine to Machine and Internet of things space, including the following: 

 

Communicating devices

We are pioneers in the usage of ultra-low-power consumption wireless communication protocols such as SIGFOX and Bluetooth 4. We also master more widely adopted communication technologies of the likes of GSM/GPRS/3G, satellite transmissions, RFID, WiFi, Zigbee, ISM (868MHz/433MHz). We are constantly on the lookout for new and upcoming communication protocols.

 

Miniaturization

In all of our projects, we strive to exceed the stringent requirements dictated by the world of Internet of Things. In our 5 years of existence we've developed a unique capacity to develop compact solutions.

 

Energy efficiency

All the technology in the world is of little use unless it can last in time. In every design, concept and product we develop, keeping power consumption at the very minimum is at the top of our concerns. As an example to illustrate this, we are able to produce systems that consume less than 1uA / hour in standby mode..

 

Geo-location

We are experts in all types of geo-location technologies. Whether its GPS, GNSS, Galilleo or Glonass. We can upload real-time geo-location data and interpret the collected data thanks to unique algorithms developed in-house. If so configured by the user, these algorithms can trigger alarm systems or an defined response mechanism.


Demanding environments

Over the years we've developed connected devices for outdoor wildlife. Designing such products needs to take accountability of all types of climatic conditions not usually experienced in daily life. As a result we can design systems that can withstand even the most demanding of environments. Whether its a sealed system, salt water resistance, shock or sudden temperature drop resistant, we have the expertise to assist you in producing a durable solution.

 

Standards

Any technological project must meet standards. In the case of our projects we have extensive experience with many European and international standards such as: EN 54, EN61508 (SIL 2), DO-254 (Level A), IEC60601-1, IEC60601-2-10 (medical standard).

 

Research and Development

Our R&D services may include, in whole or in part, whilst following a quality approach: study of records, writing final specifications, preliminary study, realization of electronic schematics, design test benches, EMC certifications, studies of shock, vibration, flammability, temperature, MTBF, or an entire engineering file.

 

Search our site for

Socials

AGUILA Technologies
Technopole Izarbel
2 Terrasses Claude Shannon
64210 BIDART
FRANCE

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

JoomShaper

Voici un aperçu de nos domaines d'expertise:


A la pointe de l’innovation technologique, nous sommes experts dans plusieurs domaines spécifiques au Machine to Machine et à l’Internet des objets, parmi lesquels : 

 

Objets communicants

Nous sommes pionniers dans l'utilisation de protocoles de communication sans fil à ultra-faible consommation d'énergie tels que SIGFOX et Bluetooth 4. Dans les applications plus traditionnelles, nous maîtrisons aussi le GSM/GPRS/3G/4G, les transmissions par satellite, RFID, WiFi, Zigbee et ISM (868MHz/433MHz). Nous sommes constamment à l'affût des nouveaux protocoles de communicationt à venir.

 

Miniaturisation

L’Internet des objets exige la conception d’objets communicants de taille de plus en plus réduite. Cette complexité technique est notre défi quotidien. AGUILA Technologies a développé une capacité unique à déployer des solutions de haute technicité et faible encombrement.

 

Optimisation énérgetique

Dans chaque projet, concept et produit que nous développons, maintenir la consommation d'énergie au strict minimum est au sommet de nos préoccupations. A titre d'exemple, nous sommes capables de réaliser des systèmes consommant moins de 1uA / heure en veille.

 

Geo-localisation

Nous sommes experts dans tous les types de technologies de géo-localisation, GPS, GNSS, Galilleo ou Glonass. Nos systèmes intelligents géo-localisent et communiquent en temps réel, ils peuvent déclencher un système d'alarme ou un scénario plus complexe et géo-daté.


Environnements exigeants

Nous avons développé de nombreux appareils connectés pour la faune en plein air. Forts de cette expérience, nous savons concevoir aujourd’hui toutes sortes de systèmes électroniques communicants sans fils pour des milieux hostiles. Systèmes étanches, résistant à l'eau salée, aux chocs ou aux chutes brutales de température (optimisation de taille, poids, autonomie), nous avons l'expertise pour vous aider à produire une solution adaptée.

 

Normes

Nous maîtrisons parfaitement la mise en conformité avec de nombreuses normes Européennes et étrangères telles que: EN 54, EN61508 (SIL 2) , DO-254 (Level A), IEC60601-1, IEC60601-2-10 (norme médicale).

 

Recherche et développement

Notre prestation de R&D peut inclure, en totalité ou en partie, en suivant une démarche qualité: l’étude de vos dossiers, la rédaction d’un cahier des charges définitif, une pré-étude, la réalisation des schémas électroniques, la conception des bancs de test, les certifications CEM, chocs, vibrations, inflammabilité, température, MTBF, ou un dossier complet d’ingénierie.

 

Recherchez notre site

Socials

AGUILA Technologies
Technopole Izarbel
2 Terrasses Claude Shannon
64210 BIDART
FRANCE

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

JoomShaper